Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
REAL ESTATE AUCTION SOLD
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00:00 AM
26 Dundas Street, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, October 07, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PLEASE NOTE:
As of January 2014 catalogues will not be available at the auction. Please visit the Public Auction webpage on our site to download a digital copy of the catalogue.
About Rideau Auctions
Rideau Auctions Inc. has been in business for over 20 years. We have a sales arena, warehousing, sales office, and restaurant on the premises.
The property is completely surrounded with security fence and all buildings are armed by a security system.
Experienced personnel, including auctioneers, ringmen, office staff, and management at your service for all auctions.
Why Choose Rideau Auctions
Pickup and delivery service
Condition reports
Secure storage
Ownership transfer service
Experienced staff
AFC financing available at every dealer sale
Guaranteed cheques - 24hrs after dealer sales
 
wedding photographer ottawa