Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, February 06, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 - Sat, Feb 13, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - Sat, Feb 20, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, March 05, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
A reference (link) to a website below does not imply endorsement by Rideau Auctions Inc. and or the accuracy of the information contained therein. The views expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the policies or views of Rideau Auctions Inc.
wedding photographer ottawa