Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Toy Tractor Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
A reference (link) to a website below does not imply endorsement by Rideau Auctions Inc. and or the accuracy of the information contained therein. The views expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the policies or views of Rideau Auctions Inc.
wedding photographer ottawa