Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
UNRESERVED AUCTION SALE - Vitality Fitness Training
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00:00 PM
24 Prescott Street, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, October 07, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
A reference (link) to a website below does not imply endorsement by Rideau Auctions Inc. and or the accuracy of the information contained therein. The views expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the policies or views of Rideau Auctions Inc.
wedding photographer ottawa