Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, July 08, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
ESTATE GUN AUCTION
Saturday, July 08, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
REAL ESTATE AUCTION SOLD
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00:00 AM
26 Dundas Street, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
If you have any comments, questions or simply would like to contact us, please do not hesitate to use the following online form.

If you would prefer to contact us via phone,email,or postal you can find our contact instructions by clicking here.

Need directions to Rideau? Click here.
To send a comment, or question, simply fill in the form below and hit submit.
Fields marked with a * are required.
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
Your Phone:
 
Mailing Address
Rideau Auctions Inc
Civic #2250
Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Winchester, Ontario
K0C 2K0

Phone: 613-774-7000
Fax: 613-774-5559
Toll Free:
Email Address:
wedding photographer ottawa