Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 30 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 31 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:

Liquidation Sales

We will take over your complete retail inventory and conduct a liquidation sale at your location or our location. We supply complete liquidation staff with fast and timely liquidation of your inventory.

Rideau Auctions Inc. will make the auction process easy and the results profitable for you. We will work as a team to plan, manage and conduct your auction with the high standards of professionalism, integrity and respect that our buyers and sellers deserve.

We look after every possible detail. Our services include appraisal, auction management, cleaning and preparing merchandise for auction, detailed consignment sheet for your records, disbursement of funds, inventory display, loading facilities (ramp, forklift), pickup of equipment, preparation and placement of advertising, supervision of merchandise removal from property and warehousing...

wedding photographer ottawa