Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, July 08, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
ESTATE GUN AUCTION
Saturday, July 08, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
REAL ESTATE AUCTION SOLD
Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00:00 AM
26 Dundas Street, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 05, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:

Liquidation Sales

We will take over your complete retail inventory and conduct a liquidation sale at your location or our location. We supply complete liquidation staff with fast and timely liquidation of your inventory.

Rideau Auctions Inc. will make the auction process easy and the results profitable for you. We will work as a team to plan, manage and conduct your auction with the high standards of professionalism, integrity and respect that our buyers and sellers deserve.

We look after every possible detail. Our services include appraisal, auction management, cleaning and preparing merchandise for auction, detailed consignment sheet for your records, disbursement of funds, inventory display, loading facilities (ramp, forklift), pickup of equipment, preparation and placement of advertising, supervision of merchandise removal from property and warehousing...

wedding photographer ottawa