Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
UNRESERVED AUCTION SALE - Vitality Fitness Training
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00:00 PM
24 Prescott Street, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, October 07, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
REAL ESTATE AUCTION SOLD
Friday, July 28, 2017
26 Dundas Street, Ontario
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa