Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, January 06, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
Real Estate Auction SOLD SOLD
Friday, November 17, 2017
CR 18, Dundela, Ontario
Real Estate Auction SOLD SOLD
Friday, November 17, 2017
Hanesville Road, Brinston, Ontario
Real Estate Auction SOLD SOLD
Friday, November 17, 2017
4296 CR 31, Williamsburg, Ontario
Real Estate Auction SOLD SOLD
Friday, November 17, 2017
5880 Duncan St. Mariatown, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa