Upcoming Auctions and Sales
ANNIVERSARY TENT SALE
Thu, May 5, 2016 - Sat, May 14, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, May 19, 2016 - Sat, May 21, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, May 26, 2016 - Sat, May 28, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa