Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, May 18, 2018 - Thu, May 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Toy Tractor Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
TENT/FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
Farm Auction Sale
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2665 Summers Road, Ontario
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa