Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Apr 3 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Apr 4 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sale - Fri, Apr 5 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, April 06, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
2006 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Details
Lot #: 55899
Odometer: 148555 KM
V.I.N.: 1GNDT13S462256335
Colour: BEIGE
Body: 4 DOOR WAGON
Year: 2006
Make: CHEVROLET
Model: TRAILBLAZER
Engine: L6, 4.2L; DOHC
Transmission:
Additional Information
ENGLITEON AR 2000 L RR L RR QUARTER PANEL REPAINTED PPREV USA NJ
wedding photographer ottawa