Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
THE WELDING SHOP AUCTION SALE
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00:00 AM
198 Davis Road, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Thu, May 2, 2019 - Thu, May 9, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Thu, May 2 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, May 3 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Sat, May 4 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Sun, May 5 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Mon, May 6 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Tue, May 7 - 5:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Wed, May 8 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, May 9 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
ANNIVERSARY TENT SALE
Thu, May 2, 2019 - Sat, May 11, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
ANNIVERSARY FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2008 MITSUBISHI ECLIPSE
Details
Lot #: 55862
Odometer: 142309 KM
V.I.N.: 4A3AK24F58E602008
Colour: SILVER
Body: 2 DOOR HATCHBACK
Year: 2008
Make: MITSUBISHI
Model: ECLIPSE
Engine: L4, 2.4L; SOHC
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
ENGLITEON
wedding photographer ottawa