Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 30 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 31 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2009 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE
Details
Lot #: 55778
Odometer: 174831 KM
V.I.N.: 2D8HN44E29R700379
Colour: RED
Body: 4 DOOR VAN; EXTENDED
Year: 2009
Make: DODGE
Model: GRAND CARAVAN SE
Engine: V6, 3.3L; OHV; FFV
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
CW PPROV QC
wedding photographer ottawa