Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 30 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 31 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2014 DODGE CHARGER POLICE
Details
Lot #: 55746
Odometer: 200700 KM
V.I.N.: 2C3CDXKT3EH371596
Colour: WHITE
Body: 4 DOOR SEDAN
Year: 2014
Make: DODGE
Model: CHARGER POLICE
Engine: V8, 5.7L
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
PPROV-QC/048 TRUNK DOESN'T OPEN 3)AR +3000 EX POLICE STRUCTUAL DAMAGE
wedding photographer ottawa