Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Dec 12 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Dec 13 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Dec 14 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 2 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 3 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Jan 4 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2003 CHEVROLET BLAZER LS
Details
Lot #: 55632
Odometer: 140178 KM
V.I.N.: 1GNDT13XX3K185908
Colour: BEIGE
Body: 4 DOOR WAGON
Year: 2003
Make: CHEVROLET
Model: BLAZER LS
Engine: V6, 4.3L (262 CID);
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
ENGLITEON
wedding photographer ottawa