Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 2 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 3 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Jan 4 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2010 TOYOTA YARIS
Details
Lot #: 55541
Odometer: 180351 KM
V.I.N.: JTDJT9K31A5297601
Colour: WHITE
Body: 2 DOOR HATCHBACK; LIFTBACK
Year: 2010
Make: TOYOTA
Model: YARIS
Engine: L4, 1.5L; DOHC 16V;
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
PPROV- QC/ 754 8) AR 8900 R SD, R RR SD LOT 6
wedding photographer ottawa