Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 2 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 3 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Jan 4 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Details
Lot #: 55532
Odometer: 238349 KM
V.I.N.: 5NPET46F88H324215
Colour: BLACK
Body: 4 DOOR SEDAN
Year: 2008
Make: HYUNDAI
Model: SONATA
Engine: V6, 3.3L
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
CW
wedding photographer ottawa