Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Feb 27 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Feb 28 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Mar 1 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, March 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
1995 FORD ECONOLINE E350 SUPER
Details
Lot #: 55463
Odometer: 262033 KM
V.I.N.: 1FDKE37F4SHA47019
Colour: YELLOW
Body: COMMERCIAL CUTAWAY
Year: 1995
Make: FORD
Model: ECONOLINE E350 SUPER
Engine: V8, 7.3L; OHV 16V; T
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
wedding photographer ottawa