Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Apr 3 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Apr 4 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sale - Fri, Apr 5 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, April 06, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
2006 FORD ECONOLINE E150
Details
Lot #: 55227
Odometer: 192174 KM
V.I.N.: 1FTRE14W96DB17784
Colour: WHITE
Body: 3 DOOR VAN; REGULAR; CARGO
Year: 2006
Make: FORD
Model: ECONOLINE E150
Engine: V8, 4.6L (281 CID);
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
515/CW/ PPROV-QC
wedding photographer ottawa