Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 2 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 3 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Jan 4 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2018 AMERICAN MAN UTILITY
Details
Lot #: 77167
Odometer: 0
V.I.N.: 7FNUL1019J1009817
Colour: BLACK
Body: TRAILER
Year: 2018
Make: AMERICAN MAN
Model: UTILITY
Engine:
Transmission:
Additional Information
5X10 2200 LB / 1 AXLE
wedding photographer ottawa