Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Toy Tractor Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Back to PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
2009 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE
Details
Lot #: 52957
Odometer: 213134 KM
V.I.N.: 2D8HN44E99R515911
Colour: SILVER
Body: 4 DOOR VAN; EXTENDED
Year: 2009
Make: DODGE
Model: GRAND CARAVAN SE
Engine: V6, 3.3L; OHV; FFV
Transmission: AUTOMATIC
Additional Information
CW PROV QC
wedding photographer ottawa