Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Nov 28 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Nov 29 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Nov 30 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, December 01, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, December 08, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Enter your address below, and Google Maps will find the best route for you to get to Rideau Auctions.
Address:
City:
Province/State:
Postal/Zip Code:
Click here to enlarge the map.
wedding photographer ottawa