Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Feb 27 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Feb 28 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Mar 1 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, March 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Auction Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM on Sat, Mar 16, 2019
The items for the PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION have not been finalized.

Please visit the most current PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION to view items similiar to this event when finalized.
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa