Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Jan 30 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Jan 31 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jan 22, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jan 23, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jan 24, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jan 25, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jan 26, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jan 28, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jan 29, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jan 30, 2019
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jan 31, 2019
50% off - Samsung Soundbar; Starter Logs; Throws; Faucets; Ottlite; Vanity Mirror; Wetsuit Seat Covers


TARP BUILDING CLOSED UNTIL THE SPRING
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa