Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIVE ONLINE BIDDING
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
Auction - Wed, Dec 12 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Thu, Dec 13 - 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Auction - Fri, Dec 14 - 5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Dec 8, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Dec 10, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Dec 11, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Dec 12, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Dec 13, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Dec 14, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Dec 15, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Dec 17, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Dec 18, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Dec 19, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Dec 20, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Dec 21, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Dec 22, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM on Mon, Dec 24, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Dec 27, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Dec 28, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Dec 29, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Dec 31, 2018
50% off - books; watches; purses; Sabatier dishracks; glass centrepiece bowls; Toca bowls


TARP BUILDING CLOSED UNTIL THE SPRING
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa