Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Farm Auction Sale
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:30:00 AM
2665 Summers Road, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, May 1, 2018 - Thu, May 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Anniversary Tent Sale
Thu, May 3, 2018 - Sat, May 12, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Toy Tractor Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Auction Time and Date: Starts at 9:00 AM on Sat, May 19, 2018
Viewing - May 16, 17 & 18 9:00 to 4:30


Sort Items By:
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa