Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, May 18, 2018 - Thu, May 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Toy Tractor Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
Toy Tractor Auction
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Auction Time and Date: Starts at 9:00 AM on Sat, Oct 13, 2018
PLEASE NOTE: In September items will be lotted. Will be running two auction lanes simultaneously
Cash, Visa, Mastercard, Interac
Preview Date - October 12 9 to 4
To register for bidding online go to our website
Registering must be done by October 12 @ Noon
Sort Items By:
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa