Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
OTTAWA SOUTH TRUCK CENTRE AUCTION SALE
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00:00 AM
2592 DelZotto Avenue, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jan 16, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jan 17, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jan 18, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jan 19, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jan 20, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jan 22, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jan 23, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jan 24, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jan 25, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jan 26, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jan 27, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jan 29, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jan 30, 2018
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jan 31, 2018
50% off lighting; linens; scatter mats; dish sets; starter logs and Christmas decorations

TARP BUILDING CLOSED UNTIL SPRING


Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa