Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 - Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, December 09, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Nov 18, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Nov 20, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Nov 21, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Nov 22, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Nov 23, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Nov 24, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Nov 25, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Nov 27, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Nov 28, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Nov 29, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Nov 30, 2017
50% off Sound Bars/Subwoofers, Headphones, Monitors, Curtains, Gel Foam Mattress Toppers, Keyboard, Gaming Mouse, Memeory Foam lap desk and light bulbs




TARP BUILDING CLOSED UNTIL SPRING


Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa