Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, October 07, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Real Estate Auction
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00:00 PM
CR 18, Dundela, Ontario
 
Real Estate Auction
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Hanesville Road, Brinston, Ontario
 
Real Estate Auction
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00:00 PM
4296 CR 31, Williamsburg, Ontario
 
Real Estate Auction
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00:00 PM
5880 Duncan St. Mariatown, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
Dealer Auction
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Sep 22, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Sep 23, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Sep 25, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Sep 26, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Sep 27, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Sep 28, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Sep 29, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Sep 30, 2017
50% OFF luggage; scatter mats; drying mats; bike helmets; Outdoor solar stick lights; Kelsyus Chaise Lounger





TARP BUILDING CLOSED 3RD SATURDAY OF THE MONTH


Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa