Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, May 23, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
REAL ESTATE AUCTION
Thursday, June 08, 2017 11:00:00 AM
26 Dundas Street, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jun 1, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jun 2, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jun 3, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jun 5, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jun 6, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jun 7, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jun 8, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jun 9, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jun 10, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jun 12, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jun 13, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jun 14, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jun 15, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jun 16, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jun 17, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jun 19, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jun 20, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jun 21, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jun 22, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jun 23, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Jun 24, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Jun 26, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Jun 27, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Jun 28, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Jun 29, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Jun 30, 2017
The items for the LIQUIDATION SALE have not been finalized.

Please visit the most current LIQUIDATION SALE to view items similiar to this event when finalized.
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
LIQUIDATION SALE
Tue, May 23, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
wedding photographer ottawa