Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, May 1, 2017 - Wed, May 3, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
ANNIVERSARY TENT/LIQUIDATION SALE
Thu, May 4, 2017 - Sat, May 13, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
TENT/FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, May 15, 2017 - Wed, May 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
TENT/FURNITURE AUCTION
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Auction Time and Date: Starts at 9:00 AM on Sat, May 13, 2017
Viewing - May 12 9 to 4:30


Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa