Upcoming Auctions and Sales
LIQUIDATION SALE
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Winchester, Ontario
 
FURNITURE AUCTION
Saturday, April 01, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
PUBLIC VEHICLE AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
 
DEALER AUCTION
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Winchester, Ontario
More Auctions and Sales
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Enter your name and email address below to receive all news from Rideau Auctions.
Name:
Email:
LIQUIDATION SALE
Winchester, Ontario
Civic #2250 Corners of Hwy 31 and Hwy 43
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Mar 20, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Mar 21, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Mar 22, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Mar 23, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Mar 24, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Sat, Mar 25, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Mon, Mar 27, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Tue, Mar 28, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Wed, Mar 29, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Thu, Mar 30, 2017
 
Sale Time and Date: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM on Fri, Mar 31, 2017
50% off - baby accessories; pet supplies; phones; linens & lighting
$8 - drying mats

NOW OPEN:
MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY & SATURDAY 9 TO 5
THURSDAYS 9 TO 8

TARP BUILDING IS CLOSED FOR THE SEASON
Please Note: that items displayed for this event may change without notice. Items displayed on this page are added and removed on a regular basis and may not be available at time of the event. Rideau Auctions Inc. will not be responsible for items not available at time of event as items may be removed and or not available and is beyond our control.
wedding photographer ottawa